COLLEGE OF NURSING PERSONNEL

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Wendy M. Nehring, RN, PhD, FAAN, FAAIDD, Dean of the College of Nursing

As Dean, Dr. Nehring is responsible for the administration and leadership of the entire College of Nursing. She oversees the degree programs, nursing faculty, support staff, the college budget, and ensures that the overall college mission and goals are being achieved. Her office is located in Suite 3-310.

Teresa Feltner, C.P.S., Office Coordinator Shelly Mangiacotti, Personnel Coordinator Kim Maturo, Information Research Tech II

ASSOCIATE DEANS

The Associate Dean for Academic Programs is responsible for the overall development, coordination, and evaluation of the academic programs within the college.

Dr. Myra Clark, PhD, MSN, FNP, RN is the Associate Dean for Graduate Programs.

Dr. Myra Clark, PhD is the Interium Associate Dean for Nursing Research.

Dr. Patti VanHook, PhD, RN, FNP, BC, FAAN is the Associate Dean for Practice & Community Partnership.

Dr. Melessia D. Webb, EdD, MSN, RN is the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs.

PROGRAM DIRECTORS/PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Program directors are responsible for the staffing, implementation, and evaluation of courses as well as the overall leadership of faculty and staff within their respective programs.

Ms. Michelle Littleton is the Senior Director for Undergraduate Programs.

littletonm@etsu.edu 423.439.4083

Ms. Emma Hopson is the Director of Main Campus Traditional and Accelerated Programs.

hopsoneh@etsu.edu 423.439.7244

Ms. Tabitha Quillen is the Director of Post Licensure Programs for Undergraduate Programs.

Quillent@etsu.edu

423.439.4521

Ms. Mary Campbell is the Coordinator of RN to BSN Program.

<u>campbellmc@etsu.edu</u>

423.439.4092

Ms. Kacie Hauldren is the Coordinator of the LPN to BSN Program.

hauldren@etsu.edu

423.439.5776

Ms. Jessica Hudson is the Director of the ETSU-HVMC Cohort Program. hudsonjl@etsu.edu 423.439.3973

Dr. Cindy Phillips is the Director of the ETSU-Sevierville Cohort Program. <u>Phillipscd2@etsu.edu</u> 1.865.429.8961

UNDERGRADUATE STAFF

The program Executive Aides are Pat Fink, Rm. 2-262, 423-439-4058, <u>finkp@etsu.edu</u> Veronica Roberson, Rm. 2-263, 423-439-4552, <u>robersonv@etsu.edu</u> Terri Thomas, Rm. 2-300, 423-439-5414, <u>thomastr@etsu.edu</u>

The Undergraduate Programs Office Coordinator is Melanie Peters, Rm 2-287, 423-439-4417, petersmd@etsu.edu..

Ms. Holly Mitchell is the Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator, Rm 2-303, 423.439.5085, <u>mitchellk1@etsu.edu</u>.

Ms. Denise Bowser is the Testing Center Administrator, Rm 2-265, 423.439.4262, bowserd@etsu.edu

Reviewed and approved UP Facutly Meeting 01.13.20