skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Trademark and Licensing

ETSU Identity

Vendor List

LICENSED LOCAL PROMOTIONAL SUPPLIERS

BSN Sports (Nike)
Contact: Jeff Davidson
423-863-6454
jdavidson@bsnsports.com 
bsnsports.com

Keen Promotions
Contact: Brandon Keen
423-741-3394
601 Volunteer Parkway, Suite K
Bristol, TN 37620
brandon@keenpromotions.com 
keenpromotions.com

Branded, Inc.
Contact: Tara Burns
423-392-4555
124 West Main Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
tara@brandedswag.com
brandedswag.com 

Lake Pointe Advertising
Contact: Sales
423-279-7733
1996 Highway 75
Blountville, TN 37617
info@lpointe.com 
lpointe.com 

Campus Chalet
Contact: Cynthia Dance
423-926-6461
2514 Old Lewis Road
Johnson City, TN 37601
cdance@campuschalet.com
campuschalet.com 

Logo Pro
Contact: Don Shearin II
423-791-8880
1225 Ridgeway Road
Johnson City, TN 37601
don@logopro.org
logopro.org  or  logopro.mypromohq.com/

CapTeeVation
Contact: Joy Humphreys
423-854-0008
809 South Roan Street, Suite 6
Johnson City, TN 37601
info@capteevation.com 
capteevation.com
Pro Ad Inc.
Contact: John Dod
540-434-4240 x121
2060 Pro Pointe Lane
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
jdod@pro-ad.com
danielspro-ad.com​
Cumberland Marketing
Contact: Tori Humphreys
423-378-5823
151 E Main St.
Kingsport, TN 37660
tori@cumberlandmarketing.com 
cumberlandmarketing.com 
PromoPro (iPROMOTEu)
Contact: Sales
423-207-0592
6315 Kingsport Tw, Suite 2
Johnson City, TN 37615
sales@promoprollc.com
promoprollc.com
Empire Label
Contact: Keith Boyd
423-573-8844
1241 Volunteer Parkway, Suite 432
Bristol, TN 37620
office@empirelabelpromo.com 
promoplace.com/empire 
Rivers Advertising Inc.
Contact: Karen Stiles
865-977-6536
1000 E Harper Avenue
Maryville, TN 37804
kstiles@riversadv.com
riversadvertising.com 
Fanatics 101
Contact: Carrie Wickline/Keddrain Bowen 
423-444-1803/423-434-0356
2011 N Roan St
Johnson City, TN 
fanatics101jc@gmail.com
fanatics101.com
Silver Star Design Company
Contact: Jason Emmette
423-620-8205
80 Quillen Shell Rd
Greeneville, TN 37745
jason@silverstardc.com 
silverstardc.com 
Hillhouse Creative
Contact: Sandy Vowell
423-239-5431
4260 Ft. Henry Dr., Suite 7
Kingsport, TN 37663
sandy@hillhousecreative.com 
hillhousecreative.com 
Your Image and More
Contact: Shane Quillen
423-677-2505
167 Sugar Hollow Rd
Jonesborough, TN 37659
shanequillen@yourimageandmore.com 
yourimageandmore.com
Horton Sport Plus, Inc.
Contact: Sales
423-928-2716
3007 Industrial Drive
Johnson City, TN 37902
info@hortonsportsplus.com 
hortonsportsplus.com 
 


 LICENSED NATIONAL PROMOTIONAL SUPPLIERS

4imprint, Inc.
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
877-446-7746
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
edu@4imprint.com 
4imprint.com 

ePromos Promotional Products, Inc.
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
844-768-0399
120 Broadway, Suite 1360
New York, NY 10271
epromos.com 

Amsterdam Printing & Litho Inc.
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
800-203-9917
166 Wallins Corners Rd
Amsterdam, NY 12010
CS@amsterdamprinting.com
amsterdamprinting.com 

The Graphic Cow Design &
Screen-Printing
Contact: Jim Hendrix
864-843-8014
200 N Main St., Suite 102
Greenville, SC 29601
jim@grafcow.com
grafcow.com

Andrews Business Services
Contact: Richard Andrews 
706-839-6120
425 Cherokee Acres Drive
Clarkesville, GA 3052
sales@andrewsbusiness.com 
andrewsbusiness.com 

HALO Branded Solutions
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
815-625-0980
1500 Halo Way
Sterling, IL 61081
halo.licensing@halo.com
halo.com

BWM Global
Contact: Clayton Seno
3740 Hawthorne Court
Waukegan, IL 60087
847-785-1355
cseno@bwmglobal.com
www.bwmglobal.com

It’s Greek to Me, Inc.
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
877-597-8086
PO Box 8
Manhattan, KS 66505-0008
info@igtm.com
gtmsportswear.com 

Boathouse Sports, LTD
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
800-875-1883
425 E. Hunting Park Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124
mknigge@boathouse.com 
boathouse.com 

Jester Company, Inc.
Contact: Robin Arnold
336-545-1010
PO Box 38428
Greensboro, NC 27438
robin@jestercompany.com
jestercompany.com

Campus Stop LLC
Contact: Sales
267-314-5583
822 S 4th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
james@campusstop.com 
campusstop.com 

LL Bean Inc.
Contact: Customer Service
800-554-4071
15 Casco Street
Freeport, ME
jleary@llbean.com
llbeanbusiness.com

Campus T shirt (Ad Image, Inc., 
Greek 101, Tshirt NY)
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
800-387-4150
646 Saw Mill River Rd
Yonkers, NY 10710
jim@campustshirt.com 
campustshirt.com 

Magellan Promotions
Contact: Sales
414-831-0184
2360 N. 124th St, Suite 202
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
info@magellanpromotions.com 
jmagellanpromotions.com 

Club Colors Buyer
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
800-249-2582
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
lhilgenberg@clubcolors.com 
clubcolors.com 

Promo Direct
Contact: Paolo Mortel 
800-748-6150 ext 216
931 American Pacific Drive, Suite 100
Henderson, NV 89014
paolom@promodirect.com
promodirect.com

Collegiate Tartan Apparel
Contact: Michael Cannon
336-312-3296
5603 West Friendly Ave, Ste. B
Greensboro, NC 27410
michael@collegiatetartan.com 
collegiatetartan.com 

Promoversity (RFQ LLC)
Contact: Sales/Customer Service
877-737-7137
6213 Factory Road Suite A&B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
service@promoversity.com 
promoversity.com  

Custom Ceramics, Inc. (Grey Fox Pottery)
Contact: Michael Hunt
612-767-7407
215 SE 6th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55414
mike@grayfoxpottery.com 
greyfoxpottery.com 

Public Identity, Inc. (Bamko LLC)
Contact: Customer Service
888-400-4084
1220 S Boyle Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90023
info@publicidentity.com 
publicidentity.com

CustomInk
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
800-293-4232
2910 District Ave
Mosaic District
Fairfax, VA 22031
service@customink.com 
customink.com 

Vernon Promotions
Contact: Sales
641-792-9000
One Promotion Place
Newton, IA 50208
promotions@vernoncompany.com 
vernonpromotions.com

Eglomise Designs, Inc.
Contact: Customer Service/Sales
800-443-8987
4 Antietam Street
Devens, MA 014345055
donna@eglomisedesigns.com 
eglomisedesigns.com 

Whirley Industries
Contact: Jennifer Williams
800-825-5575 x1221
618 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
jwilliams@whirley.com 
whirley.com   

 

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu