skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Library

Quillen College of Medicine

Departments & Staff Listing

Administration

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Marty Conley  
Office Coordinator  
(423) 439-2402
conleyma@etsu.edu
Luanne Grindstaff 
Information Research
Tech 1
(423) 439-8072
grindsl@etsu.edu
Rachel Walden
Associate Dean / Library Director
(423) 439-6355
waldenrr@etsu.edu

 

Public Service

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Jacob Bilek
Medical Library Assistant
(423) 439-8073
bilekj@etsu.edu
Aaron Castle
Medical Library Intern
(423) 439-6253
zasc21@etsu.edu
Kelly Loyd
Document Delivery
Coordinator
(423) 439-7032
loydk@etsu.edu
Joseph Owens
Circulation - Library Assistant
(423) 439-6253
owensjr@etsu.edu
Dr. Rick Wallace
Associate Director for Evidence & Outreach / Professor
(423) 335-2725
wallacer@etsu.edu
Emily Weyant
Senior Clinical Reference Librarian / Assistant Professor
(423) 439-4554
weyant@etsu.edu
Nakia Woodward
Assistant Director for Administration & Collections / Assistant Professor
(423) 439-6246
woodwardn@etsu.edu

 

Information Technology

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Matthew Carroll
Instructional Design and Technology Manager
(423) 439-2407
carrollmo@etsu.edu
Sylvester Renner
Information Technology Manager 
(423) 439-6251
rennersk@etsu.edu

 

 

Academic Support

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Jean Daniels

Assistant Professor for Academic Support

(423) 439-2408

danielsj@etsu.edu

 

 

Biomedical Communications

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Taylor Campbell 
Graphic Designer
(423) 439-2406
campbelltc@etsu.edu
Fred Conley
Production Coordinator
(423) 439-2405
conleyga@etsu.edu
Jill Fair
Designer/Operations
(423) 439-2400
fair@etsu.edu
icon for left menu icon for right menu